Mapa del Sitio

Contactos Mundo Pintura

Local Dirección Contacto e-mail Teléfonos Anexo
Calama Avda. Granaderos 2925, Calama Fernando Pizarro fpizarro@codelpa.cl, mundopinturacalama@codelpa.cl 552390020, 552390021 8224
Coquimbo Proyectada2 # 1260 Barrio Industrial, Coquimbo Roderto Rios rrios@codelpa.cl, mundopinturacoquimbo@codelpa.cl 512673335  
Viña del Mar San Antonio 1275, Viña del Mar Pedro Pablo Herrera pherrera@codelpa.cl, mundopinturavina@codelpa.cl 322353058 8109
Quilicura Lo Echevers 700, Quilicura Marco Luna mluna@codelpa.cl, mundopinturale700@codelpa.cl 225849338, 225849383 8091
PAG Pedro Antonio Gonzalez 3700, Estación Central Cristian Fornari cfornari@codelpa.cl, mundopinturapag@codelpa.cl 225852801 8505
Seminario Seminario 616, Ñuñoa Juan Arias seminario@sipa.cl 222226478  
Chacabuco Av. Independencia 2099, Independencia Enrique Aravena chacabuco@sipa.cl 227358545, 227376517  
La Florida Avda. Vicuña Mackenna 8820, La Florida Alex Diaz adiaz@codelpa.cl, mundopinturalaflorida@codelpa.cl 225928301 8301, 8302
Santa Rosa Av. Santa Rosa 9372, La Granja Mauricio Abarzua overgara@codelpa.cl, mundopinturastarosa@codelpa.cl 225928305, 225928306 8305, 8306
Santa María Av. Santa María 0878, Providencia Horacio Orellana mundopinturastamaria@codelpa.cl 225928307, 225928308 8307, 8308